School Logo
School Logo

Clyst St Mary Primary School

Motto text goes here

Get in touch

Contact Details

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


We have a fantastic team of welcoming and friendly staff here at Clyst St Mary Primary School:


Senior Management Team:
Headteacher Mrs Louise Herbert
Deputy Headteacher Miss Ellie Wilkinson


Class R Miss Rhiannon Evans & Mrs Katie Wyman
Class 1 Miss Jo Osman
Class 2  Mr Shaun Rogers
Class 3 Mrs Emily Allen
Class 4 Mr Jack Harness
Class 5 Miss Harriet Cook & Mrs Charlotte Ellis
Class 6 Mrs Tracey Jones & Mrs Amy Jameson


Teaching Assistants:
One to One support Miss Bridget Pearce
One to One support Mrs Victoria Trott
One to One support Mrs Rachel Wookey

One to One support Ms Lauren Flack

One to One support Ms Katie Lee-Tully
PE Support Mr Iain Creer
General support Key Stage 1  Mrs Katie Wyman, Miss Josie Borlase, Mrs Deborah Benney, Mrs Michala Martin and Ms Lauren Flack

General Support Key stage 2 Mrs Michala Martin and Ms Katie Lee-Tully

SEN & Pastoral Support  Mrs Rachel Loveman



Senior Administrator Mrs Lesley Hockin
Administration Assistant Mrs Sharon Conabeer

Clerks to Governors Mrs Lyn Flack & Mrs Kathy Leaney


Site Staff:
Cleaning – Devon Norse Cleaning


Mealtime Assistants:
Ms Lauren Flack– Lead MTA
Mrs Michala Martin
Mrs Pam Martin
Miss Nicola Coltart
Mrs Sallie Boone
Miss Josie Borlase
Mrs Angie Saunders

Ms Johanna Toivianen

Ms Anne-Marie Lorenzo

Mrs Clare Hayward